Boyle & mercer Counties

Jessica R. Johnson

Program Development Coordinator

Jessica@casaofthebluegrass.org


Tami Wilson

VOlunteer Coordinator

Tami @casaofthebuegrass.org


Anne Kerbaugh

VOlunteer Coordinator anne@casaofthebluegrass.org 


Gail Wright

Volunteer Coordinator Gail@casaofthebluegrass.org




Franklin COunty

JOdy Spaulding

Volunteer Coordinator

Jody@casaofthebluegrass.org


COlleen Gelhlbach
Volunteer Coordinator

Colleen@casaofthebluegrass.org


Serving Anderson, Boyle, Franklin & Mercer Counties

executive director

Laura W. Guerrant

laura@casaofthebluegrass.org




CASA of the Bluegrass

​​Anderson County

Sue Ritchey

Volunteer Coordinator sue@casaofthebluegrass.org 


DEANNA TRACY

​VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

DEANNA@CASAOFTHEBLUEGRASS.ORG